## TOWN OF LINCOLN BURNETT COUNTY WISCONSIN

The Town of Lincoln Caucus was held on Wednesday, January 9, 2019, at 6:00 pm, at the Lincoln Town Hall.

Present: Steve Washkuhn, Wanda Washkuhn, Stacy Gaffney, Joe Peterson, and Cory Jackson.

The caucus was called to order by Chairman, Steve Washkuhn.

Motion to approve agenda order was made by Cory Jackson, seconded by Joe Peterson. 3-0 motion carried.

Motion was made by Cory Jackson, seconded by Steve Washkuhn, to nominate Joe Peterson as Caucus Chairperson. 5-0 motion carried.

Decision of voting: Motion to vote by right hand was made by Steve Washkuhn, seconded by Cory Jackson. 5-0 motion carried.

CHAIRMAN: Cory Jackson nominated Steve Washkuhn for office of Chairman, seconded by by Joe Peterson. 5-0 motion carried.

SUPERVISOR: Steve Washkuhn nominated Joe Peterson for office of Supervisor, seconded by Cory Jackson. 5-0 motion carried.

SUPERVISOR: Steve Washkuhn nominated Cory Jackson for office of Supervisor, seconded by Stacy Gaffney. 5-0 motion carried.

CLERK: Stacy Gaffney nominated Wanda Washkuhn for office of Clerk, seconded by Joe Peterson. 5-0 motion carried.

TREASURER: Wanda Washkuhn nominated Stacy Gaffney for office of Treasurer, seconded by Steve Washkuhn. 5-0 motion carried.

Motion to adjourn was made by Wanda Washkuhn, seconded by Cory Jackson. 5-0 motion carried.

Steve Washkuhn	Joe Peterson
Cory Jackson	Dated

Submitted by Wanda Washkuhn